Secretariat


Secretary-General of the Conference
Mr. Xiaoyu Wang
212 963-9440
wangxy@un.org

Conference Focal Point
Ms. Marya Canham
917 367-6369
canham@un.org

Conference Support 
Mr. Gabiden Laumulin
929 462-4949
gabiden.laumulin@un.org

Conference Support
Mr. Taiki Kohno
917 367-2240
taiki.kohno@un.org

Invited International organizations, UN, NGO and other entities’ participation & Side events
Ms. Diane Barnes
212 963-9169
diane.barnes@un.org

List of Participants
Ms. Elizabeth Isabelita Alip
917 367-3711
elizabeth.alip@un.org

List of Speakers
Ms. Bertha Mae Ortiz
212 963-0846
ortiz1@un.org

Website
Mr. Kena Alexander
917 367-9421
kena.alexander@un.org

Media
Ms. Suzanne Oosterwijk
917 367 -2556
suzanne.oosterwijk@un.org