Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons – Eighth Review Conference

Secretariat

The Secretariat of the Conference may be contacted by telephone at:    +1 (212) 963-0386
or by fax:   +1 (212) 963-8892.

The following is a list of provisionally assigned secretariat officials:

Secretary-General
Mr. Thomas Markram   +1 (212) 963-0008
markram@un.org

NGOs
Ms. Soo-Hyun Kim   +1 (917) 367-3596
kim12@un.org

Side events
Ms. Vera Hanus   +1 (917) 367-9254
hanus@un.org

Documentation
Ms. Bertha Ortiz   +1 (212) 963-0846
ortiz1@un.org

Speakers List
Mr. Hong Tan    +1 (212) 963-7062
tan1@un.org

Media
Mr. Ewen Buchanan   +1 (212) 963-3022
buchanane@un.org