Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons – Ninth Review Conference

List of Participants

With respect to the list of participants, States parties, observer States and intergovernmental organizations are kindly requested to provide - in writing - the composition of their delegations to the session no later than 6 April 2015. This information should be sent to the Secretary-General of the Review Conference, Mr. Thomas Markram, Office for Disarmament Affairs, United Nations, Room S-3149, New York, N.Y. 10017, United States of America.

In order to facilitate the preparation and early distribution of the list of participants, it is requested that the composition of the delegations also be made available in electronic format (MS Word or similar) by e-mail to Ms. Lucia Andaya of the NPT secretariat, no later than 6 April 2015.