Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons – Ninth Review Conference

Secretariat

Overall management and coordination support to President

Name: Mr. Thomas Markram, Secretary-General of the Review Conference
Telephone number: +1 (212) 963-0386
Email: markram@un.org

Organizational aspects, conference servicing, room allocations, liaison DGACM, DSS and Protocol

Name: Mr. Valere Mantels, Deputy Secretary-General
Telephone number: +1 (917) 367-9254
Email: mantels@un.org

NGO activities

Name: Ms. Soo-Hyun Kim
Telephone number: +1 (917) 367-3596
Email: kim12@un.org

Side events for States parties

Name: Ms. Junko Hirakawa
Telephone number: +1 (212) 963-3031
Email: hirakawa@un.org

Exhibitions

Name: Ms. Cassandra Price Taveras
Telephone number: +1 (212) 963-1523
Email: pricec@un.org

Documentation

Name: Ms. Bertha Ortiz
Telephone number: +1 (212) 963-0846
Email: ortiz1@un.org

Speakers lists

Name: Mr. Hong Tan
Telephone number: +1 (212) 963-7062
Email: tan1@un.org

List of participants

Name: Ms. Lucia Andaya
Telephone number: +1 (212) 963-0386
Email: andaya@un.org

Media

Name: Mr. Ewen Buchanan, Political Affairs Officer
Telephone number: +1 (212) 963-3022
Email: buchanane@un.org