Treaty on the Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons – Negotiating Conference

Secretariat

Secretary-General of the Conference

Mr. Thomas Markram, Head of the ODA component
212 963 0008
markram@un.org

Secretary

Ms. Sonia Elliott, Head of the DGACM component
212 963 2338
elliotts@un.org

Deputy Secretary

Mr. Alexander Lomaia
212 963 4238
lomaia@un.org

Assistant Secretaries

Mr. Henry Breed
212 963 1161
breed@un.org

Mr. René Holbach
212 963 3322
holbach@un.org

Secretary of the Credentials Committee

Ms. Tomoko Iwata
917 367 9042
iwata@un.org

Substantive focal point

Mr. Michael Spies, ODA focal point, support to the President
212 963 3472
spiesm@un.org

Substantive support

Ms. Katherine Prizeman
212 963 0403
prizeman@un.org

Ms. Katja Flueckiger
212 963 2533
flueckigerk@un.org